Graduate Class Office Hours

500 Level Classes

Course

Sec

Title

Instructor

E-mail

Office Hours

Location

518 DL1 Death, Dying, and Grieving Rebecca Morse rmorse@gmu.edu Mon 8:00 -900 am

Skype Room Email for information

             
531 001 Mammalian Neurobiology Jim Thompson jthompsz@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
             
559 001 Behavioral Chemistry Ted Dumas tdumas@gmu.edu By Appt E-Mail for appt
             
592 001 Psyc of Stress and Health Linda Chrosniak lchrosni@gmu.edu By Appt E-Mail for appt
592 DL4 Biological Bases of Alzheimer's Jane Flinn jflinn@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
592 DL5 Child Development and Social Policy Jameela Conway-Turner jconwayt@gmu.edu Fridays 9-10:30 E-mail for location
592 DL6 Big Data and Machine Learning Philseok Lee plee27@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
592 DB Careers Lauren Kuykendall lkuykend@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt

 

600 Level Classes

Course

 Section

Title

Instructor

E-mail

Office Hours

Location

626 DL1 Org Change and Development Seth Kaplan skaplan1@gmu.edu Thurs 10:30-12:00 or By Appt E-mail for appt
631 DL1 Indus and Pers Test/Eval Deborah Rupp drupp@gmu.edu by appointment Email for appointment
633 001 Eval Research in Psyc June Tangney jtangneygmu.edu Monday 3:00-4:00; Friday 4:00-5:00  Link provided to enrolled students
644 001 Methods for Social Research June Tangney jtangney@gmu.edu Monday 3:00-4:00; Friday 4:00-5:00 Link provided to enrolled students
645 DL1 Rsch Meth: Hm Fact/Apl Cg Susanne Furman sfurman@gmu.edu Wednesdays 5:00-5:30 or by appointment email for location
652 001 Quant Methods II Tyler Shaw tshaw4@gmu.edu by appointment email for appointment
669 DL1 Social/Emotional Development Thalia Goldstein tgoldste@gmu.edu by appointment email for appoinment

700 Level Classes

Course

Sec

Title

Instructor

E-mail

Office Hours

Location

701 001 Cognitive Bases of Behavior Craig McDonald cmcdona3@gmu.edu by appointment email for appointment
             
734 002 Python for Psych Matthew Peterson mpeters2@gmu.edu by appointment email for appointment
734 001 Usability and Product Design Susanne Furman sfurman@gmu.edu Tuesday 5:00-6:00 or by appointment Zoom link in blackboard
             
754 003 Multiple Regression Jeffrey Stuewig jstuewig@gmu.edu Monday 11:00 - 11:15; Wednesday 2:00-2:15 or by appointment Zoom Link in Blackboard
754 004 Multiple Regression Jeffrey Stuewig jstuewig@gmu.edu Monday 11:00 - 11:15; Wednesday 2:00-2:15 or by appointment Zoom Link in Blackboard
754 005 Multiple Regression Patrick McKnight pmcknigh@gmu.edu Thursday 10:30-12:00 or by appointment Email for location
754 205 Lab for Lecture 003 Tiancheng Chen jstuewig@gmu.edu Monday 11:00 - 11:15; Wednesday 2:00-2:15 or by appointment Zoom Link in Blackboard
754 206 Lab for Lecture 003 Tiancheng Chen jstuewig@gmu.edu Monday 11:00 - 11:15; Wednesday 2:00-2:15 or by appointment Zoom Link in Blackboard
754 207 Lab for Lecture 004 Nicole White jstuewig@gmu.edu Monday 11:00-11:15; Wednesday 2:00-2:15 or by appointment Zoom Link in Blackboard
754 208 Lab for Lecture 004 Nicole White jstuewig@gmu.edu Monday 11:00-11:15; Wednesday 2:00-2:15 by appointment Zoom Link in Blackboard
754 209 Lab for Lecture 005 Kristin Carpenter pmcknigh@gmu.edu Thursday 10:30-12:00 or by appointment email for location
754 210 Lab for Lecture 005 Kristin Carpenter pmcknigh@gmu.edu Thursday 10:30-12:00 or by appointment email for location
             
756 DL1 Quant Methods IV Philseok Lee plee27@gmu.edu by appointment email for appointment
             
768 002 Human Performance William S. Helton whelton@gmu.edu by appointment email for appointment
             
792 003 ADP Practicum Robert Pasnak rpasnak@gmu.edu by appointment email for appointment
792 DL1 Comp Assmt Practicum Danielle Dufresne ddufresn@gmu.edu by appointment email for appointment

800 Level Classes

Course

Sec

Title

Instructor

E-mail

Office Hours

Location

811 001 Psychological Assessment II Jerome Short jshort@gmu.edu Tuesday 1:00-3:00 Email for appt
811 201 Lab for Lecture 001 Claire Niehaus cniehaus@masonlive.gmu.edu Tuesday 12:00-1:00 Email for appt
             
861 003 Cog Beh Therapy Yth Tara Chaplin tchaplin@gmu.edu Monday 10:00-11:00 or by appointment Email for location
             
862 005 Cog Beh Therapy Adult Keith Renshaw krenshaw@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
             
881 001 Practicum in Clin Psych Joanna Marino jmarino3@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
             
883 DL1 Ethical Prof Issues Clin Pract Sarah Bricker-Carter scarte18@gmu.edu by appt Email for appt
             
885 001 Clinical Externship Jerome Short jshort@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
             
890 001 Prosem in ADP Tim Curby tcurby@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
             
892 004 Foundations of Therapy Keith Renshaw kreshaw@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
892 005 IO Learning Services Seth Kaplan skaplan1@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
892 DL1 IO Learning Services Seth Kaplan skaplan1@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
892 DL2 Child Dvlpmt & Social Policy Jameela Coway-Turner jconwayt@gmu.edu Fridays 9:00-10:30 Email for appt
892 DL6 Big Data & Maching Lrng for IO Phil Lee plee27@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
892 DL9 Careers Lauren Kuykendall lkuykend@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt