Graduate Class Office Hours

500 Level Classes

Course

Sec

Title

Instructor

E-mail

Office Hours

Location

518 DL1 Death, Dying, and Grieving Rebecca Morse rmorse@gmu.edu By Appt Zoom Appt
             
530 002 Cognitive Engineering Deak Helton whelton@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
530 001 Cognitive Engineering Deak Helton whelton@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
             
555 001 Neuroimaging Jim Thompson jthompsz@gmu.edu Video Chat, by appt E-mail for appt
             
557 002 Psychomtric Meth Seth Kaplan skaplan1@gmu.edu Tues 3-4 / By Appt Email for appt
             
592 002 Black Psychology Leah Adams ladamse@gmu.edu Thurs 3-4p/ By Appt Zoom Appt
592 004 Human Brain Stimulation Martin Wiener mwiener@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
592 007 Exec Funct Develp Sabine Doebel sdoebel@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
592 008 Introduction to IO Lauren Kyukendall lkuykend@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
592 009 Developmental NeuroBio TBA TBA By Appt E-mail for appt
592 012 Human Factors Practicum Tyler Shaw tshaw4@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
592 013 Human Factors Practicum Tyler Shaw tshaw4@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt

 

600 Level Classes

Course

 Section

Title

Instructor

E-mail

Office Hours

Location

611 001 Adv Stat & Res Meth Patrick Mcknight pmcknigh@gmu.edu Thurs 10:30a-12p / By Appt E-mail for appt
611 002 Adv Stat & Res Meth Jeff Stuewig jstuewig@gmu.edu Tue/Thurs 11-11:15 / By Appt Via WebEx
611 003 Adv Stat & Res Meth Leah Adams ladamse@gmu.edu Thurs 12-1:15p / By Appt Via Zoom
611 201 Lab for 001 Michael Waltrip mwaltrip@gmu.edu Thurs 11-12p DKH 2064 / Email for appt
611 202 Lab for 001 Michael Waltrip mwaltrip@gmu.edu Thurs 11-12p DKH 2064 / Email for appt
611 203 Lab for 002 Nicole White nwhite21@masonlive.gmu.edu 2-3 / By Appt Via WebEx
611 207 Lab for 002 Nicole White nwhite21@masonlive.gmu.edu 2-3 / By Appt Via WebEx
611 208 Lab for 003 Lindsey Malcein lmalcein@masonlive.gmu.edu During Lab Time Via Zoom
611 209 Lab for 003 Lindsey Malcein lmalcein@masonlive.gmu.edu During Lab Time Via Zoom
             
614 DL1 Psyc of Aging Rebecca Morse rmorse@gmu.edu Fri 9-10 a Via Skype
             
640 001 Techn in IO Psyc Marie Ciavarella mciavare@gmu.edu Tues 3:30 - 4:30p / By Appt Email for appt
             
646 001 Long Data Analysis Tim Curby tcurby@gmu.edu Mon & Wed 10a Link on BlkBrd
             
667 001 Sm Group Behavior Stephen Zaccaro szaccaro@gmu.edu Mon 3-4p / By Appt Email for appt

700 Level Classes

Course

Sec

Title

Instructor

E-mail

Office Hours

Location

703 001 Social Bases of Behavior Lauren Kyukendall lkuykend@gmu.edu Tues 12:30-1:30 BlckBrd Collab
             
704 002 Life Span Development Thalia Goldstein tgoldste@gmu.edu Tues 12-1:15p / Appt Recmnd See Syllbs for Link
             
707 001 Emotional Bases of Behavior Patrick Mcknight pmcknigh@gmu.edu Tues 12-1:15p / Appt Recmnd Via Zoom
             
734 002 Usability & Product Design Eva Wiese ewiese@gmu.edu Tues 3-4 Email for appt
             
757 001 Adv Topics in Stat Analys Pat McKnight pmcknigh@gmu.edu Thurs 10:30 - 11:30a Email for appt
             
768 001 Social Robotics Eva Wiese ewiese@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
768 002 Affect & Performance Yi-Ching Lee ylee65@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
             
792 001 ADP Practicum Bob Pasnak rpasnak@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
792 005 Comp Assmt Practicum Danielle Dufresne ------ By Appt Email for appt

800 Level Classes

Course

Sec

Title

Instructor

E-mail

Office Hours

Location

810 001 Psychological Assessment II Jerome Short jshort@gmu.edu Tues 1-3p Email for appt
810 201 Lab for Lecture 001 Claire Niehaus cniehaus@masonlive.gmu.edu Mon 3-4 p Email for appt
             
813 001 Supervision, Conslt, & Skll Christy-Esposito Smythers cesposi1@gmu.edu Mon 12-1 / By Appt Email for appt
             
822 003 Sci Fndtns of Clin Psyc Sarah Fischer snowaczy@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
             
850 002 Teaching Practicum in Psyc Alison Melley amelley@gmu.edu Tues 10a - 12p / Thurs 1-2p / By Appt Via Zoom
             
861 003 Cog Beh Therapy Yth Tara Chaplin tchaplin@gmu.edu Mon 10 - 11 a / By Appt Email for appt
861 003 Cog Beh Therapy Yth Christy Esposito-Smythers cesposi1@gmu.edu Wed 9-10 a / By Appt Email for appt
             
862 005 Cog Beh Therapy Adult Kevin Young See Syllabus By Appt Email for appt
             
881 001 Practicum in Clin Psych Sarah Fischer snowaczy@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
             
885 001 Clinical Externship Jerome Short jshort@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
             
890 001 Prosem in ADP Adam Winsler awinsler@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
890 002 Human Factors Prosem Tyler Shaw tshaw4@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
890 003 Prosem in Clinical Psyc Christy-Esposito Smythers cesposi1@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
890 005 Prosem in CBN Craig Mcdonald cmcdona3@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
             
892 007 Intro to IO Lauren Kyukendall lkuykend@gmu.edu Fri 2-3p Via Blckbrd Collab
892 008 Diversity and History, & Systm Lauren Cattaneo lcattane@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
892 009 Social, Cog, & Affctv Fndtns June Tangney jtangney@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
892 011 Spec Topic in Psyc Seth Kaplan skaplan1@gmu.edu By Appt Email for appt
892 012 IO Learning Series Seth Kaplan skaplan1@gmu.edu ----- -----
892 013 IO Learning Series Seth Kaplan skaplan1@gmu.edu ----- -----
892 014 IO Learning Series Seth Kaplan skaplan1@gmu.edu ----- -----
892 015 IO Learning Series Seth Kaplan skaplan1@gmu.edu ----- -----