Undergraduate Classes Office Hours

 

 

 

100 Level Classes

Course

Sec

Title

Instructor

E-mail

Office Hours

Location

100 DL1 Basic Concepts Alison Melley amelley@gmu.edu Tues: 1-3pm/ Thurs: 10-12pm/ Open Zoom: Bi-Wk, Wed. 1 pm Schedule Link (See Syllabus)
100 DL2 Basic Concepts Alison Melley amelley@gmu.edu Tues: 1-3pm/ Thurs: 10-12pm/ Open Zoom: Bi-Wk, Wed. 1 pm Schedule Link (See Syllabus)
100 DL3 Basic Concepts Carol Wong cwong17@gmu.edu Thurs 2pm-3pm or by appt. E-mail for appt
100 DL5 Basic Concepts Alison Melley amelley@gmu.edu Tues: 1-3pm/ Thurs: 10-12pm/ Open Zoom: Bi-Wk, Wed. 1 pm Schedule Link (See Syllabus)
100 DL6 Basic Concepts Daniela Barragan dbarraga@gmu.edu By appt E-mail for appt

 

 

200 Level Classes

Course

Sec

Title

Instructor

E-mail

Office Hours

Location

211 DL1 Developmental Vjosa Poshka vposhka@gmu.edu Mon. 12 - 1 or by appt WebEx appt
211 DL2 Developmental Lucia Stillerova lstiller@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
211 DL3 Developmental Lucia Stillerova lstiller@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
211 DL4 Developmental Alenamie Alegrado aalegrad@gmu.edu Wed 1:30 - 3:30pm & by appt Schedule Link (See Syllabus)
211 DL5 Developmental Alenamie Alegrado aalegrad@gmu.edu Wed 1:30 - 3:30pm & by appt Schedule Link (See Syllabus)
211 DL7 Developmental Robert Pasnak rpasnak@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
             
231 DL1 Social Psychology John Riskind jriskind@gmu.edu Wednesday 11AM-12PM, or by appt E-mail for appt
231 DL2 Social Psychology June Tangney jtangney@gmu.edu Tuesday 12-1PM, or by appt E-mail for appt
231 DL3 Social Psychology Elisa Torres etorre@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
231 DL4 Social Psychology Daniela Barragan dbarraga@gmu.edu Online, by Appt E-mail for appt
231 DL5 Social Psychology DaSean Young Dyoung22@masonlive.gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
231 DL7 Social Psychology DaSean Young Dyoung22@masonlive.gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt

 

 

300 Level Classes

Course

Sec

Title

Instructor

E-mail

Office Hours

Location

300 001 Statistics Jeffery Stuewig jstuewig@gmu.edu Tues/Thurs 2-2:15/By Appt WebEx
300 005 Statistics Mike Hurley mhurley2@gmu.edu Tues, Wed, Thur 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. WebEx/By Appt
300 201 Lab for 001 Vera Hawa vhawa@masonlive.gmu.edu Fri 10 - 11 am/By Appt WebEx/By Appt
300 202 Lab for 001 Kevin Ramseur II kramseur@gmu.edu Mon. 3 -4pm / By Appt E-mail for appt
300 209 Lab for 005 Kevin Loo kloo@gmu.edu Lab: Tues. 8:30 - 10:20am Virtual: Wed. 2 - 3pm or by appt E-mail for appt
300 210 Lab for 005 Kevin Loo kloo@gmu.edu Lab: Tues. 8:30 - 10:20am Virtual: Wed. 2 - 3pm or by appt E-mail for appt
300 2D1 Lab for DL1 Joanna Harris jharri66@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
300 2D2 Lab for DL1 Joanna Harris jharri66@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
300 2D3 Statistics Zihao Jia zjia2@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
300 2D4 Statistics Zihao Jia zjia2@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
300 2D5 Statistics JeongJin Kim jkim307@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
300 2D6 Statistics Julia Baines jbaines2@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
300 2D7 Statistics Quinn Keegan qkeegan@masonlive.gmu.edu Wed. 10 - 11/ By Appt Via Zoom
300 2D8 Statistics Quinn Keegan qkeegan@masonlive.gmu.edu Wed. 10 - 11/ By Appt Via Zoom
300 DL1 Statistics Logan Woodhouse lwoodhou@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
300 DL2 Statistics Rachel Nguyen rnguye@gmu.edu By Appt See Syllabus
300 DL3 Statistics Martin Wiener mwiener@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
300 DL4 Statistics Jeffery Stuewig jstuewig@gmu.edu Tues/Thurs 2-2:15/By Appt WebEx
             
301 220 Research Methods Alison Hundertmark ahundert@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
301 221 Research Methods Alison Hundertmark ahundert@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
301 222 Research Methods Darian Stapleton dstaple@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
301 223 Research Methods Kristin Carpenter kcarpe@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
301 2D1 Lab for DL1 Victor Cortes vortizco@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
301 2D2 Lab for DL1 Victor Cortes vortizco@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
301 2D3 Research Methods Beth Foote bfoote4@gmu.edu Thurs 11a-12p Zoom Appt
301 2D4 Research Methods Emma Gregory egregor5@masonlive.gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
301 2D5 Research Methods Irene Regalario iregalar@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
301 2D6 Research Methods Irene Regalario iregalar@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
301 2D7 Research Methods Katherine Maultsby kmaultsb@masonlive.gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
301 2D8 Research Methods Katherine Maultsby kmaultsb@masonlive.gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
301 DL1 Research Methods Olga Kornienko okornien@gmu.edu Tues 1-2pm Zoom Appt
301 DL2 Research Methods Erin Murdoch emurdoch@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
301 DL3 Research Methods Erin Murdoch emurdoch@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
301 DL4 Research Methods Allen (Tiancheng) Chen tchen22@gmu.edu Mon. 1:30-2:30pm/ By Appt E-mail for appt
301 DL5 Research Methods Allen (Tiancheng) Chen tchen22@gmu.edu Wed. 1:30-2:30pm/ By Appt E-mail for appt
301 DL6 Research Methods Jordan Greenburg jgreenbu@gmu.edu Tues. 3-4pm/ By Appt E-mail for appt
             
304 2D1 Lab for DL1 Richard Ogoe rogoe2@gmu.edu Thurs. 3:30-4:30p/ By Appt E-mail for appt
304 2D2 Lab for DL1 Richard Ogoe rogoe2@gmu.edu Thurs. 3:30-4:30p/ By Appt E-mail for appt
304 2D3 Principles of Learning Grace Wild gwild@gmu.edu Wed. 2-3p/ By Appt WebEx Appt
304 2D4 Principles of Learning Grace Wild gwild@gmu.edu Wed. 2-3p/ By Appt WebEx Appt
304 2D5 Principles of Learning Samuel Neff Sneff2@masonlive.gmu.edu Tues. 10-11a / By Appt WebEx/E-mail for appt
304 2D6 Principles of Learning Samuel Neff Sneff2@masonlive.gmu.edu Tues. 11-12p / By Appt WebEx/E-mail for appt
304 DL1 Principles of Learning Doris Bitler-Davis dbitler@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
304 DL2 Principles of Learning Brianna Artz bartz@gmu.edu By Appt Zoom Appt
304 DL3 Principles of Learning Aaron Booth abooth5@gmu.edu Fri 2-3pm/ By Appt E-mail for appt
             
309 001 Sens/Percept/Info Proc Matthew Peterson mpeters2@gmu.edu Tues/Thurs 10-10:30a Zoom Appt
309 201 Lab for Lecture 001 Tomas Lapnas tlapnas@masonlive.gmu.edu Fri. 9-10am E-mail for appt
309 202 Lab for Lecture 001 Tomas Lapnas tlapnas@masonlive.gmu.edu Fri. 9-10am E-mail for appt
             
312 001` Sensation & Perception Elpiniki Marchesini emarche2@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
             
313 001 Child Development Adam Winsler awinsler@gmu.edu M/W 10:30-11:30/ Tues 4-5/ By Appt See Syllabus for Zoom link
313 DL1 Child Development Elizabeth Esser-Adomako eesser@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
             
314 DL2 Adolescent Development Olga Kornienko okornien@gmu.edu Tues 2-3 Zoom Appt
314 DL1 Adolescent Development Elizabeth Esser-Adomako eesser@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
             
317 DL1 Cognitive Tyler Shaw tshaw4@gmu.edu Tues 1:30-2:30/ By Appt DKH 2059
317 DL2 Cognitive Doris Bitler-Davis dbitler@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
317 DL3 Cognitive Elizabeth Phillips ephill3@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
317 DL4 Cognitive Elizabeth Phillips ephill3@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
317 DL5 Cognitive Min Ji Kim mkim57@masonlive.gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
317 DL6 Cognitive Erika De Los Santos edeloss@gmu.edu By Appt DKH 1014C
317 DL7 Cognitive Matthew Peterson mpeters2@gmu.edu Tues/Thurs 11:30-12p Zoom Appt
             
320 2D1 Lab for Lecture 001 Mary Fesalbon mfesalbo@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
320 2D2 Psyc Tests and Measurement Mary Fesalbon mfesalbo@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
320 DL1 Psyc Tests and Measurement Amanda Gordon agordon8@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
             
321 DL1 Clinical Paige J Trojanowski ptrojano@gmu.edu Thurs. 11a-12p/ By Appt E-mail for appt
321 DL2 Clinical Paige J Trojanowski ptrojano@gmu.edu Thurs 12-1p/ By Appt E-mail for appt
             
324 DL1 Personality Theory Lydia Craig lcraig3@gmu.edu Tues 3-4p / By Appt E-mail for appt
             
325 DL1 Abnormal Marissa Davila mdavila5@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
325 DL2 Abnormal Naomi Pak kpak2@gmu.edu Mon. 10:30-11:30a WebEx appt
325 DL3 Abnormal Jerry Mize jmize2@masonlive.gmu.edu By Appt Zoom Appt
325 DL4 Abnormal Raul Gabriel Ramirez rramire8@masonlive.gmu.edu By Appt Zoom Appt
325 DL5 Abnormal Naomi Pak kpak2@gmu.edu Mon. 10:30-11:30a WebEx appt
             
326 001 Theraputic Comm. Skills Lauren Cattaneo lcattane@gmu.edu Tues 10:30-11:30/By Appt E-mail for appt
             
327 DL1 Psychology in the Community Mike Hurley mhurley2@gmu.edu Wed. 3-4p E-mail for appt
             
328 DL1 Psychology in the Community Mike Hurley mhurley2@gmu.edu Wed. 3-4p E-mail for appt
             
333 DL1 Industrial/Organizational Ze Zhu ltetrick@gmu.edu Mon 3-4p WebEx Appt
333 DL2 Industrial/Organizational Ze Zhu lkuykend@gmu.edu Mon 3-4p WebEx Appt
             
335 001 Psych Creativity & Inovation Kristina Jeanne Herndon Kherndon@gmu.edu By Appt Zoom Appt
             
340 002 Intro to HFAC Psych Min Ji Kim mkim57@masonlive.gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
             
362 DL1 Psychology of Gender Jerry Mize jmize2@masonlive.gmu.edu By Appt Zoom Appt
             
372 001 Biopsychology Jennifer Brielmaier jbrielma@gmu.edu Wed. 8:30p-9:30p E-mail for appt
372 002 Biopsychology Linda Chrosniak lchrosni@gmu.edu Mon 3:30-5/ Wed. 11:45-12:15 E-mail for appt
372 003 Biopsychology Farah Bader fbader2@masonlive.gmu.edu Mon 1:30-2:30p E-mail for appt
372 DL1 Biopsychology Karin Pedemonte kpedemon@gmu.edu Thurs 3-4p E-mail for appt
             
373 201 Biopsyc Lab Tatiana Gervase tgervase@gmu.edu Mon 10-11a / By Appt E-mail for appt
373 202 Biopsyc Lab Isabella Lalena ilalena@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
373 203 Biopsyc Lab Karin Pedemonte kpedemon@gmu.edu Thurs 10-11a Zoom Appt
373 204 Biopsyc Lab Paul Beatty pbeatty@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
373 205 Biopsyc Lab Aaron Booth abooth5@gmu.edu Fri 1-2p / By Appt E-mail for appt
373 206 Biopsyc Lab Paul Beatty pbeatty@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
373 207 Biopsyc Lab Rafael Hoyos-Justiniano rhoyosju@masonlive.gmu.edu Tues 10:30 - 11:30a/ By Appt E-mail for appt
373 2D1 Biopsyc Lab Jennifer Brielmaier jbrielma@gmu.edu Tues 8:30-9:30p E-mail for appt
             
375 DL1 Brain and Sensory Process Craig Mcdonald cmcdona3@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
375 DL2 Brain and Sensory Process Craig Mcdonald cmcdona3@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
             
376 DL1 Brain and Behavior Vjosa Poshka vposhka@gmu.edu Mon 12-1 / By Appt E-mail for appt
             
379 DL1 Applied Cross-Cultural Michael Shulman mshulma2@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
379 DL2 Applied Cross-Cultural Michael Shulman mshulma2@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
             
380 DL1 Intro Forensic Sybil Smith-Gray ssmithgr@gmu.edu Mon, Tues, Wed: 3-6p E-mail for appt
380 DL3 Intro Forensic Sybil Smith-Gray ssmithgr@gmu.edu Mon, Tues, Wed: 3-6p E-mail for appt
             
381 DL1 Mental Illness/Criminal Justice Sybil Smith-Gray ssmithgr@gmu.edu Mon, Tues, Wed: 3-6p E-mail for appt
381 DL2 Mental Illness/Criminal Justice Sybil Smith-Gray ssmithgr@gmu.edu Mon, Tues, Wed: 3-6p E-mail for appt
381 DL3 Mental Illness/Criminal Justice Logan Woodhouse lwoodhou@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
381 DL4 Mental Illness/Criminal Justice Robin Shusko rshusko@gmu.edu NA NA
             
382 DL1 Psychology of Crime Victims Justin Ramsdell jramsde2@gmu.edu Online Only View appts here
382 DL2 Psychology of Crime Victims Justin Ramsdell jramsde2@gmu.edu Online Only View appts here
             
399 DL1 Psyc:College to Career Erin Murdoch emurdoch@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
399 DL2 Psyc:College to Career Raymond Lattanzio rlattanz@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
399 DL3 Psyc:College to Career Raymond Lattanzio rlattanz@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt

 

 

400 Level Classes

 

Course

Sec

Title

Instructor

E-mail

Office Hours

Location

405 DL1 Mystery/Madness/Murder Brianna Artz bartz@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
405 DL2 Mystery/Madness/Murder Jose Calvo jcalvo3@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
405 DL3 Mystery/Madness/Murder Jose Calvo jcalvo3@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
405 DL4 Mystery/Madness/Murder Raul Ramirez rramire8@masonlive.gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
405 DL5 Mystery/Madness/Murder Ali Momen amomen@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
405 DL6 Mystery/Madness/Murder Ali Momen amomen@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
             
408 DL1 Psychological Fitness Jerome Short jshort@gmu.edu Tues 1-3p Zoom Appt
             
414 DL1 Behavior Disords Child. Diana Keay dkeay@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
             
415 DL1 Psyc Facotrs in Aging Rebecca Morse rmorse@gmu.edu Fri 9-10a E-mail for appt
             
417 003 Science of Well Being Todd Kashdan tkashdan@gmu.edu Tues 9:30 am E-mail for appt
             
418 DL1 Death, Dying, and Grieving Rebecca Morse rmorse@gmu.edu By Appt Zoom Appt
             
430 001 Clinical Practicum in Psych Annie Fox aledoux@gmu.edu Fri 12:30-1:30p Zoom Appt
             
435 DL1 Personnel Training Carol Wong cwong17@gmu.edu Thurs 1-2p / By Appt E-mail for appt
             
440 DL1 Forens Psych: Sci & Pseudosci Justin Ramsdell jramsde2@gmu.edu Online Only View appts here
             
461 001 Black Psychology Leah Adams ladamse@gmu.edu Thurs 3-4p/ By Appt Zoom Appt
461 013 Exec Function Develp Sabine Doebel sdoebel@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
461 014 Food: Choices & Consequences Shea Fyffe sfyffe@masonlive.gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
461 DL3 Abuse Nglct Explt Acrs Lfspn Nichole Fettig nfettig@gmu.edu Tues/Thurs 12-1p / By Appt E-mail for appt
461 DL4 Organizing Culture Change Peter Stearns na na na
461 DL5 Psych of COVID-19 Erin Murdooch emurdoch@gmu.edu By Appt E-mail for appt
             
491 DL2 Psych Honors II Linda Chrosniak lchrosni@gmu.edu Mon/Wed 3:30-5 / By Appt E-mail for appt